-*Monkey*-

Home
About Me
Family
Friends
Pets
In Memory Of...
Poetry
Spook Bridge
Links
Contact Me

About Me

Real Name: Katie
Location: Valdosta, GA
Age: 15
Birthday: January 12
Marital Status: Single
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Black and Copper Red
Peircings: 4 peircings on my ears
Favorite Colour: Purple
Favorite Movie: A Walk To Remember
Favorite Song: Mr. Brightside
Favorite Band: Evanescence
Favorite Show: The Family Guy
Favorite Food: Steak
Favorite Drink: Mr. Pibb
Favorite Animal: Monkey!!!
Favorite Car: Corvette!!!!
Best Friend(s): Jordan, Haley, Courtney, Lindsay, Taylor, Katie S., Briana, and Ashley
 
Likes
  • Animals
  • Friends
  • God
  • Corvettes
  • TV
  • Internet
  • Talking
  • South Park
  • The Family Guy
  • Futurama
  • Monkeys
  • Cats
  • Dolphins
  • Helping people
  • Being there for my friends
  • Photography
  • Ghost Hunting
  • Barrel Racing
  • Trail Riding
  • The Forest
  • Swimming
  • My Dad
  • My Grandma
  • Flowers
  • Being loved
  • Being happy
 
Dislikes
  • Spiders
  • Chainsaws
  • Snakes
  • Clowns
  • Liars
  • Sharks
  • Earwigs
  • when my extreamly mean cat, Felix, won't let me hold him
  • Being acused of things I havn't done
  • Yelling
  • Fighting
  • Cheaters
  • People who try to be someone they're not
  • Depression
  • Being heart-broken
  • Annoying people
  • People who only judge from what's on the outside
  • People who try to impress their friends by being selfish
  • Guys who say they're a "pimp" (that really isn't something to brag about)
  • Drugs and people who do drugs
  • Alcohol and people who drink all the time (wine coolers are ok, but not everyday)

 

katie4.jpg

~*~*WeLcOmE tO mY wOrLd*~*~